We’ve had the unbelievable luck to have had top of the line keynote speakers. To learn more about the high caliber speakers we’ve had head up the Elevate Summit, and to see excerpts from their keynotes, check out our keynote page.

[divider line_type=”No Line” custom_height=”20″][nectar_btn size=”jumbo” button_style=”regular-tilt” button_color=”Accent-Color” color_override=”#208cbb” icon_family=”none” text=”ELEVATE KEYNOTES” css_animation=”fadeIn” url=”https://elevate-biz.com/keynotes/”]
[divider line_type=”Full Width Line” line_thickness=”1″ divider_color=”default” custom_height=”60″]

Webcast Summit Speakers & Instructors

[team_member image_url=”8172″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Spencer Cox” job_position=”Lieutenant Governor State of Utah” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/lt-governor-spencer-cox/”][team_member image_url=”3478″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Robert Spendlove” job_position=”Zions Bank” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/robert-spendlove/”][team_member image_url=”8199″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Peter Reichard” job_position=”Utah Foundation” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/peter-reichard/”][team_member image_url=”8226″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Steve Conlin” job_position=”Ogden’s Own Distillery” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/steve-conlin/”]
[team_member image_url=”8250″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”David Sowerby” job_position=”Ancora” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/david-sowerby/”][team_member image_url=”8189″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”none” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Isaac Childs” job_position=”Rustico”][team_member image_url=”3988″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Amy LaSala” job_position=”Blue Sky Business Resources” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/amy-lasala”][team_member image_url=”8185″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Josh Feldstein” job_position=”CAVA Robotics International” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/josh-feldstein/”]
[team_member image_url=”2851″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Dr David Gruder” job_position=”M&A Success Psychologist” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/dr-david-gruder”][team_member image_url=”2845″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Alan Lewis” job_position=”Blue Sky Capital Resources” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/alan-lewis-2/”][team_member image_url=”2864″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Jason Tuzinkewich” job_position=”Blue Sky Capital Resources” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/jason-tuzinkewich/”][team_member image_url=”8234″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Greg Nielsen” job_position=”TeligentIP” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/greg-nielsen/”]
[team_member image_url=”2852″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Chris Badger” job_position=”Now CFO” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/chris-badger/”][team_member image_url=”2861″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Troy Tucker” job_position=”Blue Sky Business Resources” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/troy-tucker”][team_member image_url=”8258″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Michelle Christiansen” job_position=”Insperity” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/michelle-christiansen/”]
[divider line_type=”Full Width Line” line_thickness=”1″ divider_color=”default” custom_height=”60″]

Our Past Speakers

[team_member image_url=”2773″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Sam Orme” job_position=”Savage Services” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/sam-orme-2/”][team_member image_url=”2854″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Ron Vance” job_position=”Pearson Butler” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/ron-vance/”][team_member image_url=”2858″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Elliot Smith” job_position=”Pearson Butler” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/elliot-smith/”][team_member image_url=”2763″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”David Williams” job_position=”DKW Ventures” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/david-williams-2/”][team_member image_url=”2865″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Scott Huntsman” job_position=”Martin Door Manufacturing” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/scott-huntsman/”][team_member image_url=”3424″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Todd Reece” job_position=”Ballard Spahr LLP” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/todd-reece/”]
[team_member image_url=”2850″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Einar Schow” job_position=”My Value Advisor” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/einar-schow-2/”][team_member image_url=”2855″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Adam Nugent” job_position=”Foresight Wealth Management” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/adam-nugent-2/”][team_member image_url=”2859″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Gary Vickrey” job_position=”Tanner, LLC” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/gary-vickery/”][team_member image_url=”2770″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Mark Marshall” job_position=”The Accend Group” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/mark-marshall-2/”][team_member image_url=”2866″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Reed Chase” job_position=”Tanner, LLC” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/reed-chase/”][team_member image_url=”3988″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Amy LaSala” job_position=”Blue Sky Business Resources” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/amy-lasala”]
[team_member image_url=”2851″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Dr David Gruder” job_position=”M&A Success Psychologist” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/dr-david-gruder”][team_member image_url=”2769″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Jerry Henley” job_position=”Rubicon Capital Consultants” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/jerry-henley/”][team_member image_url=”2860″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Zak Nugent” job_position=”Scalar” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/zak-nugent/”][team_member image_url=”2863″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Randy Casper” job_position=”Marine Products” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/randy-casper-2/”][team_member image_url=”2845″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Alan Lewis” job_position=”Seasoned Fund Manager and Risk Manager” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/alan-lewis-2/”]
[team_member image_url=”2852″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Chris Badger” job_position=”Now CFO” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/chris-badger/”][team_member image_url=”2856″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Bill Kirth” job_position=”Juno Financial” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/bill-kirth/”][team_member image_url=”2861″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Troy Tucker” job_position=”Blue Sky Business Resources” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/troy-tucker”][team_member image_url=”2864″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Jason Tuzinkewich” job_position=”Blue Sky Capital Resources” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/jason-tuzinkewich/”][team_member image_url=”2867″ team_memeber_style=”meta_below” link_element=”both” color=”Accent-Color” name=”Dan Griffiths” job_position=”Tanner, LLC” link_url=”https://elevate-biz.com/speakers/dan-griffiths/”]